Awh, do you really want to downgrade? 😭 Our therapist will definitely be hearing about this.

Step 1

Go to My Company > Settings.



Step 2

If you would like to downgrade your existing account click the Downgrade button under the Subscription tab. Alternatively you could delete your company account (Note: This will delete your account and you will not be able to get it back.)



If you need some help deciding which plan will work best for your company, have a look at our pricing page or simply email us at help@get5.io.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!