How to remove a user
Delete an employee's Hi5 account
If someone is no longer with your company or you just need to remove a co-worker for whatever reason, you can do so by simply going to the Manage section and clicking on the Remove User icon next to their name.
After logging in, go to your Manage section.
Use the filters and/or search bar at the top of the page to find the co-worker you'd like to remove.
Click on the Remove User icon and confirm your choice by clicking Remove Account.
Important Note: Click on the Download button first to back up all of this employee's data in a Full Archive report (this is only available on Hi5 Business).
The selected user will then be permanently deleted from your company's Hi5 account.
For more info on how to use the Manage section, see our help article here.
Updated on: 10/10/2022