Deleting your Hi5 account

Awh, do you really have to go? 😔

You can remove your company's Hi5 account by going to the Subscription section, which is found under My Company > Settings

Step 1

Click on Settings in your Hi5 menu.



Step 2

You will be redirected to the Subscription section. Look for the Delete button at the bottom right of the page and click on it.



Step 3

A message will pop up. If you're 100% sure that you want to remove your account, click on the Yes button.



⚠️ Your Hi5 account, and all user information associated with it, will be permanently removed from the platform.

Note: We respect your privacy and security and will not keep or share your information with anyone. See our Privacy and Security policies for more information.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!